Skip to main content
The Wilderlore Boxed Set: The Accidental Apprentice; The Weeping Tide; The Ever Storms

The Wilderlore Boxed Set: The Accidental Apprentice; The Weeping Tide; The Ever Storms

Current price: $54.99
Publication Date: February 28th, 2023
Publisher:
Margaret K. McElderry Books
ISBN:
9781665924702
Pages:
1024
Usually Ships in 2 to 5 Days

Description

Perfect for fans of Nevermoor and How to Train Your Dragon, the first three thrilling books in the Wilderlore middle grade series are now all together in one beautiful hardcover boxed set!

The last thing Barclay Thorne ever wanted was an adventure.

Thankfully, as a mushroom farmer’s apprentice, Barclay need only work hard and follow the rules to one day become the head mushroom farmer himself. No danger required. But then Barclay accidentally breaks his town’s most sacred rule: never ever EVER stray into the Woods, for within the Woods lurk vicious magical Beasts.

To Barclay’s horror, he faces a fate far worse than being eaten: he unwittingly bonds with a Beast and is run out of town by an angry mob. Now, Barclay has no choice but to find the mysterious town of Lore Keepers, people who have also bonded with Beasts and share their powers.

But his journey will be filled with new friends and enemies, a dangerous apprenticeship, and the most legendary Beasts in the Wilderlands. Barclay must make a difficult choice: return to the home and rules he’s always known or embrace the adventure awaiting him.

This imaginative hardcover boxed set contains:
The Accidental Apprentice
The Weeping Tide
The Ever Storms

About the Author

Amanda Foody is a New York Times and indie bestselling author of YA and children’s fantasy novels, including the Wilderlore series, the All of Us Villains duology, the Shadow Game series, and more. She lives in Massachusetts with her partner and their feline Beastly companion, Jelly Bean. Visit her at AmandaFoody.com or on Instagram @AmandaFoody.